Top Menu

First movement – Bach Keyboard Concerto No. 3, BWV 1054 – printed music score

This is the first in a series of Frederick Hohman’s transcriptions for solo organ from the fabulous Keyboard Concerti of J. S. Bach. True to the tradition of transcription, the organ in this transcription plays BOTH the orchestra AND the solo keyboard parts.




Format: Printed bound music score
Performance Duration: 8 minutes
Genre: Traditional Organ
Year of Composition:  2011
Year of Publication: 2011
Graphics Format: 16 page printed score, plus cover

© 2011 Zarex Corp.
UPC #:636077105425